April 2018

30 April 2018 (Mon 5pm)

Facebook

Big shiny genuinely happy silly selfie, sat on the sofa in the mastering suite at Abbey Road Studios listening to the lovely Sean Magee master the new album… We made a good one!

29 April 2018 (Sun 8am)

Facebook

Check out this little video we shout with weheartit.gcc before our Lancaster library show with Get it Loud in Libraries https://t.co/xZsZU7ZPP7 ❤️

26 April 2018 (Thu 12pm)

Facebook

Every time I go to Abbey Road I make sure I buy a mug! This is my fourth one now

25 April 2018 (Wed 5pm)

Facebook

What a day

24 April 2018 (Tue 8pm)

Facebook

TOMORROW

21 April 2018 (Sat 11am)

Facebook

Hey folks! It’s Record Store Day today!! Make sure you go out support your beautiful independent record shop!! What’s in your bag? #rsd #recordstoreday #rsd2018

20 April 2018 (Fri 9am)

Facebook

Here comes the weekend! @finlayohara

18 April 2018 (Wed 5pm)

Facebook

Breaking the news to Ant that none of his solos have made the new album... Strong comeback, strong emoji choices!

17 April 2018 (Tue 9pm)

Facebook

Here be our current 2018 live dates! Make sure you grab your tickets over at Songkick here: https://www.songkick.com/artists/161083-tom-williams See you in the mosh!

14 April 2018 (Sat 9pm)

Facebook

Found him! ⛪ photo Finlay O’hara

14 April 2018 (Sat 3pm)

Facebook

Photos in the sun with Finlay O’Hara

13 April 2018 (Fri 11am)

Facebook

What a week! Releasing the free live EP on Tuesday and the Mt. Desolation tour yesterday, happy days indeed! If you haven't already, check out the free live EP over on Bandcamp (https://tomwilliamsmusic.bandcamp.com/album/march-tour-18-ep) it's pretty rocking! Have a good weekend everyone!

12 April 2018 (Thu 10am)

Facebook

Thrilled to be supporting the mighty Mt. Desolation in June on their uk tour. Ant & I will be opening as an acoustic duo, tickets on sale now, make sure you grab them QUICK!xx

11 April 2018 (Wed 6pm)

Facebook

Have you grabbed the free live EP yet? What’s your favourite song?! https://tomwilliamsmusic.bandcamp.com/album/march-tour-18-ep

10 April 2018 (Tue 10am)

Facebook

As a big thank you to EVERYONE that came out to see us on tour last month, here is a little EP recorded live on the road! https://tomwilliamsmusic.bandcamp.com/album/march-tour-18-ep

You can download it for free or pay what you like/can afford at Bandcamp.

10 April 2018 (Tue 9am)

Facebook

As a big thank you to EVERYONE that came out to see us on tour last month, here is a little EP recorded live on the road! https://tomwilliamsmusic.bandcamp.com/album/march-tour-18-ep

You can download it for free or pay what you like/can afford at Bandcamp

09 April 2018 (Mon 2pm)

Facebook

Eyes peeled! Tomorrow 10am XX

08 April 2018 (Sun 2pm)

Facebook

Planning on putting something exciting out next week some time, watch this space!

05 April 2018 (Thu 8pm)

Facebook

Stocking up the online store! Go grab stuff now! All signed :) https://tom-williams-music.myshopify.com xx

05 April 2018 (Thu 10am)

Facebook

Jesus, the sun is out!!Quick! Sit in it!

Join the mailing list