July 2018

31 July 2018 (Tue 9pm)

Facebook

Big up Kevin Gillard, THIS is now the album cover...

30 July 2018 (Mon 9am)

Facebook

This is my new album cover... (It’s not) (It may be) xx

28 July 2018 (Sat 10am)

Facebook

Very excited to be headlining Chilled in a Field Festival next week, Saturday night! A beautiful festival and we really can’t wait :)

24 July 2018 (Tue 7pm)

Facebook

There’s something in my eye ❤️

23 July 2018 (Mon 2pm)

Facebook

When you wanna be outside but...

20 July 2018 (Fri 8am)

Facebook

Here comes the weekend! Photo by @sarahmaycock

19 July 2018 (Thu 11am)

Facebook

Songs piling up...

18 July 2018 (Wed 6pm)

Facebook

Nearly there?

17 July 2018 (Tue 11am)

Facebook

Big smoke/big meetings/things to do!

16 July 2018 (Mon 6pm)

Facebook

We’re gonna need more guitars!xx

Join the mailing list