Past Shows

View upcoming events

Date (Time) City Venue
28 November 2018 (Wed 7pm) Saint Albans The Horn View details
26 November 2018 (Mon 7pm) Southampton The Joiners View details
25 November 2018 (Sun 7pm) Guildford The Boileroom View details
23 November 2018 (Fri 7pm) Hastings The Printworks View details
22 November 2018 (Thu 7pm) Stockton The Georgian Theatre View details
21 November 2018 (Wed 7pm) Huddersfield The Parish View details
07 September 2018 (Fri 8am) Minffordd Portmeirion View details
07 July 2018 (Sat 8am) 30 The Street, North Nibley, Dursley, Gloucestershire, GL11 6DW View details
08 June 2018 (Fri 8am) Aylesbury Brill, Buckinghamshire View details
23 March 2018 (Fri 7pm) Bexhill Albatross Club Bexhill View details
22 March 2018 (Thu 7pm) Reading South Street Arts Centre View details
18 March 2018 (Sun 2pm) Lancaster Friends of Lancaster Library Cafe View details
17 March 2018 (Sat 8pm) Sheffield Regather View details
16 March 2018 (Fri 7pm) Oldham Oldham Library & Lifelong Learning Centre View details
15 March 2018 (Thu 7pm) Stroud The Marshall Rooms View details
15 March 2018 (Thu 7pm) Stroud The Marshall Rooms View details
28 February 2018 (Wed 7pm) London ULU Live - London View details
30 November 2017 (Thu 7pm) London Bush Hall View details
30 November 2017 (Thu 7pm) London Bush Hall View details
16 September 2017 (Sat 7pm) 56 Walton Street, Oxford, OX2 6NW, United Kingdom View details
16 September 2017 (Sat 7pm) Oxford The Jericho Tavern View details
15 September 2017 (Fri 7pm) Tunbridge Wells Tunbridge Wells Forum View details
14 September 2017 (Thu 7pm) Newcastle upon Tyne The Cluny View details
13 September 2017 (Wed 7pm) Glasgow Broadcast View details
12 September 2017 (Tue 7pm) Leeds Lending Room View details
11 September 2017 (Mon 7pm) View details
09 September 2017 (Sat 10am) London London View details
08 September 2017 (Fri 7pm) Ramsgate Ramsgate Music Hall View details
21 July 2017 (Fri 4pm) Baldersby Park, Thirsk, YO7 3, United Kingdom View details
07 July 2017 (Fri 7pm) Coventry Coventry View details

Join the mailing list